Deleting your account
Published 1 October 2026.
You can delete your Lekaos account and the personal data associated with it at any time.
In the app, go to Settings → Delete account. If you cannot use the app, email info@rootpi.se from the email address on your Lekaos account and ask us to delete it.
What happens when you delete your account
Your account data and activity are deleted. Gym content such as walls and wall photos may remain so the gym continues to work for its members.
Some information may remain temporarily in backups or technical logs as described in our privacy policy.